Reviews

William
5/28/2018
Food was excellent and I picked up order 10 minutes after placing the order.Highly recommend this business.
Joanne
5/21/2018
Delicious as always; and the crab rangoons are our fave :)
Maureen
4/9/2018
Everything was delicious! We have eaten there many times before and it's always a treat!
Natalie
2/24/2018
Best Chinese in Medford/Somerville!
Ann Marie
2/15/2018
As always the entire meal was hot, everything was fresh, spiced exactly as requested and delivered just when we wanted it!
Nadina
2/12/2018
3 stars. The food was greasy, but it was cheap so can't complain too much.
Ann Marie
2/10/2018
Delicious and was hot when it arrived
Angela
1/1/2018
Food is always delicious
Arthur
12/17/2017
Never had a bad delivery always superb food.
Kristina
12/15/2017
Order was not ready at 4:30pm due to restaurant preparing a large order at that time. Had to wait 30 minutes from arriving at store. The staff was very nice, but they should have called to let me know of the delay and I would have ordered elsewhere or waited until 5pm. Food was very good.
JOSEPH
11/6/2017
Good food. Good service.
michelle
10/9/2017
Delicious! Had the wonton soup - delicious, and sautéed veggies which were very fresh and perfectly seasoned
Joanne
6/28/2017
Food was delicious!!! ........ however this time the delivery was a bit "messy" - the yellow hot sauce spilled all over the containers in the bag so we had some clean up to do before we ate. This never happened before so we hope this was a fluke and won't happen again.
William
6/20/2017
My 1st.order,we where taken back by the way is was packaged,taste and the amount ! The cookies where a great touch.100% pleased - thank you.
Eric
4/1/2017
Excellent food and relatively quick delivery
joe
3/25/2017
The food came an hour and 20 minutes later than when I ordered it. A long time for just a soup and a couple of egg rolls.
Scott
2/4/2017
Everything was flavorful and separating the orange sauce from the orange beef was greatly appreciated. We could decide how much sauce we each wanted and it helped keep the beef somewhat crispy.
Kaina
1/14/2017
Stupendous!
jose
11/3/2016
Next time please don't forget the cutlery, napkins and the packaged red hot sauce. Food was excellent.
Manda
8/2/2016
This was one of my favorite places. I like my meat to be lean and not chunks of fat. It was so good.
Joel
7/23/2016
Hot. And yummy.m mm.
Any questions please call us.